22893 Train Running Status

To check 22893 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22893 SNSI HWH Express, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22893 live status containing 22893 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22893 train running status

SNSI HWH Express

Train number 22893 SNSI HWH Express is a Superfast that runs between Sainagar Siridi and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1790 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sainagar Siridi at 13:55 and arrives Howrah Jn at 19:30 on second day. 22893 SNSI HWH Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22893?

The 16 stations for which 22893 running status is checked are Sainagar Siridi, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Akola Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22893 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22893 SNSI HWH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22893, actual and expected departure time of SNSI HWH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22893 SNSI HWH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22893 for your journey station to find if train 22893, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22893 train running status SNSI HWH Express running status 22893 live train status 22893 train status