22912 Train Running Status

To check 22912 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22912 Shipra Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22912 live status containing 22912 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22912 train running status

Shipra Express

Train number 22912 Shipra Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Howrah Jn and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 1739 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 17:45 and arrives Indore Jn at 00:25 on third day. 22912 HWH INDB SUPERFAST has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22912?

The 34 stations for which 22912 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Chunar, Mirzapur, Vindhyachal, Prayagraj Chheoki, Shankargarh, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Maihar, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Khurai, Bina Junction, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Shujalpur, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22912 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22912 Shipra Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22912, actual and expected departure time of Shipra Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22912 Shipra Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22912 for your journey station to find if train 22912, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22912 train running status Shipra Express running status 22912 live train status 22912 train status