22917 Train Running Status

To check 22917 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22917 Haridwar Express, you are starting your journey from Roorkee today. Then you will select Roorkee as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22917 live status containing 22917 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22917 train running status

Haridwar Express

Train number 22917 Haridwar Express is a Superfast that runs between Bandra Terminus and Haridwar Jn. It covers total journey of 1620 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 12:45 and arrives Haridwar Jn at 14:40 on second day. 22917 BDTS HW Superfast has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22917?

The 26 stations for which 22917 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Boisar, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Bhawani Mandi, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindaun City, Bharatpur Junction, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Ghaziabad, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Tapri, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22917 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22917 Haridwar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22917, actual and expected departure time of Haridwar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22917 Haridwar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22917 for your journey station to find if train 22917, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22917 train running status Haridwar Express running status 22917 live train status 22917 train status