22924 Train Running Status

To check 22924 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22924 JAM BDTS Hmsf, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22924 live status containing 22924 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22924 train running status


Train number 22924 JAM BDTS Hmsf is a SUPERFAST that runs between Jamnagar and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 807 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jamnagar at 20:00 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 09:30 on second day. 22924 JAM BDTS SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22924?

The 14 stations for which 22924 running status is checked are Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22924 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22924 JAM BDTS Hmsf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22924, actual and expected departure time of JAM BDTS Hmsf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22924 JAM BDTS Hmsf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22924 for your journey station to find if train 22924, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22924 train running status JAM BDTS Hmsf running status 22924 live train status 22924 train status