22946 Train Running Status

To check 22946 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22946 Saurashtra Mail, you are starting your journey from Mumbai(dadar) today. Then you will select Mumbai(dadar) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22946 live status containing 22946 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22946 train running status

Saurashtra Mail

Train number 22946 Saurashtra Mail is a Superfast that runs between Okha and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 986 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Okha at 13:10 and arrives Mumbai Central at 07:10 on second day. 22946 OKHA MMCT Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22946?

The 31 stations for which 22946 running status is checked are Okha, Mithapur, Dwarka, Bhatiya, Khambhaliya, Kanalas Junction, Jamnagar, Hapa, Alia Bada, Jam Wanthali, Padadhari, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Lakhtar, Viramgam Junction, Sanand, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Navsari, Valsad, Vapi, Palghar, Borivali, Mumbai(dadar), Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 22946 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22946 Saurashtra Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 22946, actual and expected departure time of Saurashtra Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22946 Saurashtra Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22946 for your journey station to find if train 22946, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22946 train running status Saurashtra Mail running status 22946 live train status 22946 train status