22947 Train Running Status

To check 22947 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22947 ST Bhagalpur Ex, you are starting your journey from Sultanganj today. Then you will select Sultanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22947 live status containing 22947 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22947 train running status

ST Bhagalpur Ex

Train number 22947 ST Bhagalpur Ex is a Superfast that runs between Surat and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 1817 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Surat at 09:55 and arrives Bhagalpur at 19:00 on second day. 22947 ST BGP Superfast has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22947?

The 37 stations for which 22947 running status is checked are Surat, Udhna Junction, Vyara, Navapur, Nandurbar, Dondaicha, Amalner, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Chheoki, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Chunar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Dildarnagar Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokameh Junction, Kiul Junction, Kajra, Abhaipur, Jamalpur Junction, Bariarpur, Sultanganj, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 22947 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22947 ST Bhagalpur Ex, the actual and expected arrival time of 22947, actual and expected departure time of ST Bhagalpur Ex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22947 ST Bhagalpur Ex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22947 for your journey station to find if train 22947, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22947 train running status ST Bhagalpur Ex running status 22947 live train status 22947 train status