22948 Train Running Status

To check 22948 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22948 BGP ST Suf Express, you are starting your journey from Udhna Jn today. Then you will select Udhna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22948 live status containing 22948 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22948 train running status

BGP ST Suf Express

Train number 22948 BGP ST Suf Express is a Superfast that runs between Bhagalpur and Surat. It covers total journey of 1817 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhagalpur at 06:45 and arrives Surat at 16:10 on second day. 22948 BGP ST Superfast has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22948?

The 37 stations for which 22948 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kajra, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Chunar, Mirzapur, Vindhyachal, Prayagraj Chheoki, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Amalner, Dondaicha, Nandurbar, Navapur, Vyara, Udhna Junction, Surat.

What important informations are provided in 22948 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22948 BGP ST Suf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22948, actual and expected departure time of BGP ST Suf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22948 BGP ST Suf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22948 for your journey station to find if train 22948, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22948 train running status BGP ST Suf Express running status 22948 live train status 22948 train status