22950 Train Running Status

To check 22950 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22950 DEE BDTS Suf, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22950 live status containing 22950 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22950 train running status


Train number 22950 DEE BDTS Suf is a Superfast that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1343 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 16:15 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 15:10 on second day. 22950 DEE BDTS Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22950?

The 27 stations for which 22950 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari, Narnaul, Nim Ka Thana, Shri Madhopur, Ringas Junction, Phulera Junction, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Rani, Falna, Pindwara, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Sabarmati Bg, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22950 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22950 DEE BDTS Suf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22950, actual and expected departure time of DEE BDTS Suf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22950 DEE BDTS Suf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22950 for your journey station to find if train 22950, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22950 train running status DEE BDTS Suf running status 22950 live train status 22950 train status