22951 Train Running Status

To check 22951 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22951 BDTS GIMB Express, you are starting your journey from Bhachau Bg today. Then you will select Bhachau Bg as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22951 live status containing 22951 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22951 train running status


Train number 22951 BDTS GIMB Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bandra Terminus and Gandhidham Bg. It covers total journey of 852 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 14:40 and arrives Gandhidham Bg at 05:55 on second day. 22951 BDTS GIMB SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22951?

The 14 stations for which 22951 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Vapi, Valsad, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Wankaner Junction, Morbi, Samakhiali B G, Bhachau Bg, Gandhidham Bg.

What important informations are provided in 22951 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22951 BDTS GIMB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22951, actual and expected departure time of BDTS GIMB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22951 BDTS GIMB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22951 for your journey station to find if train 22951, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22951 train running status BDTS GIMB Express running status 22951 live train status 22951 train status