22952 Train Running Status

To check 22952 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22952 Bandra T Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22952 live status containing 22952 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22952 train running status

Bandra T Express

Train number 22952 Bandra T Express is a Superfast that runs between Gandhidham Bg and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 853 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gandhidham Bg at 06:50 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 22:25 on first day. 22952 GIMB BDTS Superfast has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22952?

The 15 stations for which 22952 running status is checked are Gandhidham Bg, Bhachau Bg, Samakhiali B G, Maliya Miyana Junction, Morbi, Wankaner Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22952 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22952 Bandra T Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22952, actual and expected departure time of Bandra T Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22952 Bandra T Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22952 for your journey station to find if train 22952, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22952 train running status Bandra T Express running status 22952 live train status 22952 train status