22953 Train Running Status

To check 22953 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22953 Gujarat Express, you are starting your journey from Maninagar today. Then you will select Maninagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22953 live status containing 22953 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22953 train running status

Gujarat Express

Train number 22953 Gujarat Express is a Superfast that runs between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 491 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mumbai Central at 05:45 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 14:40 on first day. 22953 MMCT ADI Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22953?

The 27 stations for which 22953 running status is checked are Mumbai Central, Mumbai(dadar), Borivali, Boisar, Dahanu Road, Umbargam Road, Bhilad, Vapi, Udvada, Valsad, Bilimora Junction, Navsari, Surat, Kim, Kosamba Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Bharuch Junction, Palej, Miyagam Karjan, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Kanjari Boriyav, Nadiad Junction, Mhmdvd Kheda Rd, Barejadi, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22953 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22953 Gujarat Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22953, actual and expected departure time of Gujarat Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22953 Gujarat Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22953 for your journey station to find if train 22953, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22953 train running status Gujarat Express running status 22953 live train status 22953 train status