22957 Train Running Status

To check 22957 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22957 Somnath Express, you are starting your journey from Chorvad Road today. Then you will select Chorvad Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22957 live status containing 22957 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22957 train running status

Somnath Express

Train number 22957 Somnath Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and Veraval. It covers total journey of 431 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 22:10 and arrives Veraval at 06:00 on second day. 22957 ADI VRL SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22957?

The 16 stations for which 22957 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Than Junction, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction, Bhakti Nagar, Gondal, Virpur, Navagadh, Jetalsar Junction, Junagadh Junction, Keshod, Maliya Hatina, Chorvad Road, Veraval.

What important informations are provided in 22957 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22957 Somnath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22957, actual and expected departure time of Somnath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22957 Somnath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22957 for your journey station to find if train 22957, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22957 train running status Somnath Express running status 22957 live train status 22957 train status