22958 Train Running Status

To check 22958 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22958 Somnath Express, you are starting your journey from Viramgam Jn today. Then you will select Viramgam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22958 live status containing 22958 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22958 train running status

Somnath Express

Train number 22958 Somnath Express is a Superfast that runs between Veraval and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 431 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Veraval at 21:35 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 05:25 on second day. 22958 VRL ADI Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22958?

The 16 stations for which 22958 running status is checked are Veraval, Chorvad Road, Maliya Hatina, Keshod, Junagadh Junction, Jetalsar Junction, Navagadh, Virpur, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22958 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22958 Somnath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22958, actual and expected departure time of Somnath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22958 Somnath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22958 for your journey station to find if train 22958, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22958 train running status Somnath Express running status 22958 live train status 22958 train status