22960 Train Running Status

To check 22960 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22960 Surat Intercity, you are starting your journey from Kim today. Then you will select Kim as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22960 live status containing 22960 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22960 train running status

Surat Intercity

Train number 22960 Surat Intercity is a Superfast that runs between Jamnagar and Surat. It covers total journey of 556 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jamnagar at 04:45 and arrives Surat at 14:50 on first day. 22960 JAM ST Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22960?

The 22 stations for which 22960 running status is checked are Jamnagar, Hapa, Jam Wanthali, Padadhari, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Chandlodiya, Sabarmati Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mhmdvd Kheda Rd, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Miyagam Karjan, Bharuch Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Kosamba Junction, Kim, Surat.

What important informations are provided in 22960 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22960 Surat Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22960, actual and expected departure time of Surat Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22960 Surat Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22960 for your journey station to find if train 22960, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22960 train running status Surat Intercity running status 22960 live train status 22960 train status