22961 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 22961 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22961 Hapa Intercity, you are starting your journey from Padadhari today. Then you will select Padadhari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22961 live status containing 22961 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22961 train running status

Hapa Intercity

Train number 22961 Hapa Intercity is a Superfast that runs between Surat and Hapa. It covers total journey of 548 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Surat at 13:30 and arrives Hapa at 23:15 on first day. 22961 ST HAPA Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22961?

The 18 stations for which 22961 running status is checked are Surat, Kim, Kosamba Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Bharuch Junction, Miyagam Karjan, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Sabarmati Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Than Junction, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction, Padadhari, Hapa.

What important informations are provided in 22961 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22961 Hapa Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22961, actual and expected departure time of Hapa Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22961 Hapa Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22961 for your journey station to find if train 22961, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22961 train running status Hapa Intercity running status 22961 live train status 22961 train status