22962 Train Running Status

To check 22962 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22962 Surat Intercity, you are starting your journey from Kim today. Then you will select Kim as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22962 live status containing 22962 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22962 train running status

Surat Intercity

Train number 22962 Surat Intercity is a Superfast that runs between Hapa and Surat. It covers total journey of 548 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hapa at 04:55 and arrives Surat at 14:50 on first day. 22962 HAPA ST Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22962?

The 18 stations for which 22962 running status is checked are Hapa, Padadhari, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Sabarmati Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Miyagam Karjan, Bharuch Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Kosamba Junction, Kim, Surat.

What important informations are provided in 22962 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22962 Surat Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22962, actual and expected departure time of Surat Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22962 Surat Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22962 for your journey station to find if train 22962, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22962 train running status Surat Intercity running status 22962 live train status 22962 train status