22963 Train Running Status

To check 22963 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22963 BDTS BVC Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Sihor Gujarat today. Then you will select Sihor Gujarat as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22963 live status containing 22963 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22963 train running status

BDTS BVC Sf Express

Train number 22963 BDTS BVC Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Bandra Terminus and Bhavnagar Trmus. It covers total journey of 779 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 15:25 and arrives Bhavnagar Trmus at 05:20 on second day. 22963 BDTS BVC Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22963?

The 18 stations for which 22963 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Dahanu Road, Vapi, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Jorawarnagar Junction, Botad Junction, Dhola Junction, Songadh, Sihor Gujarat, Bhavnagar Trmus.

What important informations are provided in 22963 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22963 BDTS BVC Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22963, actual and expected departure time of BDTS BVC Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22963 BDTS BVC Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22963 for your journey station to find if train 22963, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22963 train running status BDTS BVC Sf Express running status 22963 live train status 22963 train status