22965 Train Running Status

To check 22965 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22965 BDTS BGKT Express, you are starting your journey from Pali Marwar today. Then you will select Pali Marwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22965 live status containing 22965 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22965 train running status


Train number 22965 BDTS BGKT Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bandra Terminus and Bhagat Ki Kothi. It covers total journey of 930 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 23:55 and arrives Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16:00 on second day. 22965 BDTS BGKT SUPERFAST has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22965?

The 11 stations for which 22965 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Valsad, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Abu Road, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Bhagat Ki Kothi.

What important informations are provided in 22965 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22965 BDTS BGKT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22965, actual and expected departure time of BDTS BGKT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22965 BDTS BGKT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22965 for your journey station to find if train 22965, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22965 train running status BDTS BGKT Express running status 22965 live train status 22965 train status