22966 Train Running Status

To check 22966 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22966 BGKT BDTS Sf, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22966 live status containing 22966 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22966 train running status


Train number 22966 BGKT BDTS Sf is a Superfast that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 930 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 18:55 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 11:20 on second day. 22966 BGKT BDTS Superfast has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22966?

The 10 stations for which 22966 running status is checked are Bhagat Ki Kothi, Marwar Junction, Abu Road, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Valsad, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22966 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22966 BGKT BDTS Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22966, actual and expected departure time of BGKT BDTS Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22966 BGKT BDTS Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22966 for your journey station to find if train 22966, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22966 train running status BGKT BDTS Sf running status 22966 live train status 22966 train status