22969 Train Running Status

To check 22969 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22969 OKHA BSB Express, you are starting your journey from Bhadohi today. Then you will select Bhadohi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22969 live status containing 22969 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22969 train running status

OKHA BSB Express

Train number 22969 OKHA BSB Express is a Superfast that runs between Okha and Varanasi Jn. It covers total journey of 2036 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Okha at 13:45 and arrives Varanasi Jn at 02:50 on third day. 22969 OKHA BSB Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22969?

The 23 stations for which 22969 running status is checked are Okha, Dwarka, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Janghai Junction, Bhadohi, Varanasi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22969 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22969 OKHA BSB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22969, actual and expected departure time of OKHA BSB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22969 OKHA BSB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22969 for your journey station to find if train 22969, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22969 train running status OKHA BSB Express running status 22969 live train status 22969 train status