22970 Train Running Status

To check 22970 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22970 BSB OKHA Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Dwarka today. Then you will select Dwarka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22970 live status containing 22970 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22970 train running status

BSB OKHA Sf Express

Train number 22970 BSB OKHA Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Varanasi Jn and Okha. It covers total journey of 2033 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Varanasi Jn at 21:55 and arrives Okha at 08:50 on third day. 22970 BSB OKHA Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22970?

The 23 stations for which 22970 running status is checked are Varanasi Junction, Bhadohi, Janghai Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Rajkot Junction, Hapa, Jamnagar, Khambhaliya, Dwarka, Okha.

What important informations are provided in 22970 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22970 BSB OKHA Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22970, actual and expected departure time of BSB OKHA Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22970 BSB OKHA Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22970 for your journey station to find if train 22970, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22970 train running status BSB OKHA Sf Express running status 22970 live train status 22970 train status