22973 Train Running Status

To check 22973 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22973 GIMB PURI S Fast, you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22973 live status containing 22973 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22973 train running status


Train number 22973 GIMB PURI S Fast is a Superfast that runs between Gandhidham Bg and Puri. It covers total journey of 2434 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gandhidham Bg at 23:00 and arrives Puri at 19:00 on third day. 22973 GIMB PURI Superfast has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22973?

The 39 stations for which 22973 running status is checked are Gandhidham Bg, Bhachau Bg, Samakhiali B G, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Mahasamund, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram, Bobbili, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 22973 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22973 GIMB PURI S Fast, the actual and expected arrival time of 22973, actual and expected departure time of GIMB PURI S Fast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22973 GIMB PURI S Fast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22973 for your journey station to find if train 22973, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22973 train running status GIMB PURI S Fast running status 22973 live train status 22973 train status