22981 Train Running Status

To check 22981 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22981 KOTA SGNR Super Fast, you are starting your journey from Sadulshahr today. Then you will select Sadulshahr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22981 live status containing 22981 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22981 train running status

KOTA SGNR Super Fast

Train number 22981 KOTA SGNR Super Fast is a Superfast that runs between Kota Jn and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 919 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kota Jn at 17:20 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 09:55 on second day. 22981 KOTA SGNR Superfast has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22981?

The 28 stations for which 22981 running status is checked are Kota Junction, Keshorai Patan, Lakheri, Indargarh, Sawai Madhopur, Chauth Ka Brwra, Isarda, Bansthali Niwai, Durgapura, Jaipur, Asalpur Jobner, Phulera Junction, Sambhar Lake, Nawa City, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Nagaur, Nokha, Deshnok, Bikaner Junction, Lalgarh Junction, Lunkaransar, Mahajan, Suratgarh Junction, Pili Bangan, Hanumangarh Junction, Sadulshahr, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 22981 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22981 KOTA SGNR Super Fast, the actual and expected arrival time of 22981, actual and expected departure time of KOTA SGNR Super Fast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22981 KOTA SGNR Super Fast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22981 for your journey station to find if train 22981, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22981 train running status KOTA SGNR Super Fast running status 22981 live train status 22981 train status