22987 Train Running Status

To check 22987 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22987 AII AF Sf, you are starting your journey from Bharatpur Jn today. Then you will select Bharatpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22987 live status containing 22987 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22987 train running status


Train number 22987 AII AF Sf is a Superfast that runs between Ajmer and Agra Fort. It covers total journey of 375 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ajmer at 06:00 and arrives Agra Fort at 12:20 on first day. 22987 AII AF Superfast has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22987?

The 9 stations for which 22987 running status is checked are Ajmer, Phulera Junction, Asalpur Jobner, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Kheril, Bharatpur Junction, Agra Fort.

What important informations are provided in 22987 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22987 AII AF Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22987, actual and expected departure time of AII AF Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22987 AII AF Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22987 for your journey station to find if train 22987, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22987 train running status AII AF Sf running status 22987 live train status 22987 train status