22988 Train Running Status

To check 22988 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22988 AF AII Express, you are starting your journey from Naraina today. Then you will select Naraina as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22988 live status containing 22988 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22988 train running status

AF AII Express

Train number 22988 AF AII Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Agra Fort and Ajmer Jn. It covers total journey of 375 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Agra Fort at 14:50 and arrives Ajmer Jn at 21:15 on first day. 22988 AF AII SUPERFAST has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22988?

The 11 stations for which 22988 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Bharatpur Junction, Kherli, Mandawar M Rd, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Asalpurjobner, Phulera, Naraina, Ajmer Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22988 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22988 AF AII Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22988, actual and expected departure time of AF AII Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22988 AF AII Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22988 for your journey station to find if train 22988, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22988 train running status AF AII Express running status 22988 live train status 22988 train status