22989 Train Running Status

To check 22989 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22989 BDTS MHV Sf, you are starting your journey from Rajula Jn today. Then you will select Rajula Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22989 live status containing 22989 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22989 train running status


Train number 22989 BDTS MHV Sf is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bandra Terminus and Mahuva Jn. It covers total journey of 881 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 16:45 and arrives Mahuva Jn at 07:00 on second day. 22989 BDTS MHV SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22989?

The 16 stations for which 22989 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar G, Botad Junction, Dhola Junction, Dhasa Junction, Liliya Mota, Savarkundla, Rajula Junction, Mahuva Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22989 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22989 BDTS MHV Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22989, actual and expected departure time of BDTS MHV Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22989 BDTS MHV Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22989 for your journey station to find if train 22989, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22989 train running status BDTS MHV Sf running status 22989 live train status 22989 train status