22990 Train Running Status

To check 22990 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22990 MHV BDTS Sf, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22990 live status containing 22990 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22990 train running status


Train number 22990 MHV BDTS Sf is a SUPERFAST that runs between Mahuva Jn and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 880 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mahuva Jn at 19:15 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 09:30 on second day. 22990 MHV BDTS SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22990?

The 16 stations for which 22990 running status is checked are Mahuva Junction, Rajula Junction, Savarkundla, Liliya Mota, Dhasa Junction, Dhola Junction, Botad Junction, Surendranagar G, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22990 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22990 MHV BDTS Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22990, actual and expected departure time of MHV BDTS Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22990 MHV BDTS Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22990 for your journey station to find if train 22990, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22990 train running status MHV BDTS Sf running status 22990 live train status 22990 train status