22993 Train Running Status

To check 22993 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22993 BDTS MHV S F, you are starting your journey from Rajula Jn today. Then you will select Rajula Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22993 live status containing 22993 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22993 train running status


Train number 22993 BDTS MHV S F is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bandra Terminus and Mahuva Jn. It covers total journey of 881 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 16:45 and arrives Mahuva Jn at 07:00 on second day. 22993 BDTS MHV SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22993?

The 16 stations for which 22993 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar G, Botad Junction, Dhola Junction, Dhasa Junction, Liliya Mota, Savarkundla, Rajula Junction, Mahuva Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22993 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22993 BDTS MHV S F, the actual and expected arrival time of 22993, actual and expected departure time of BDTS MHV S F, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22993 BDTS MHV S F cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22993 for your journey station to find if train 22993, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22993 train running status BDTS MHV S F running status 22993 live train status 22993 train status