22994 Train Running Status

To check 22994 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22994 MHV BDTS Sup, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22994 live status containing 22994 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22994 train running status


Train number 22994 MHV BDTS Sup is a SUPERFAST that runs between Mahuva Jn and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 880 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mahuva Jn at 19:15 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 09:30 on second day. 22994 MHV BDTS SUPERFAST has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22994?

The 16 stations for which 22994 running status is checked are Mahuva Junction, Rajula Junction, Savarkundla, Liliya Mota, Dhasa Junction, Dhola Junction, Botad Junction, Surendranagar G, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22994 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22994 MHV BDTS Sup, the actual and expected arrival time of 22994, actual and expected departure time of MHV BDTS Sup, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22994 MHV BDTS Sup cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22994 for your journey station to find if train 22994, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22994 train running status MHV BDTS Sup running status 22994 live train status 22994 train status