22995 Train Running Status

To check 22995 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22995 DLI JU Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Gotan today. Then you will select Gotan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22995 live status containing 22995 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22995 train running status

DLI JU Sf Express

Train number 22995 DLI JU Sf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Delhi Jn and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 619 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Jn at 21:20 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 07:45 on second day. 22995 DLI JU SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22995?

The 18 stations for which 22995 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Delhi Cantt, Palam, Bijwasan, Gurgaon, Garhi Harsaru, Pataudi Road, Rewari Junction, Alwar, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Jaipur, Kuchaman City, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Gotan, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22995 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22995 DLI JU Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22995, actual and expected departure time of DLI JU Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22995 DLI JU Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22995 for your journey station to find if train 22995, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22995 train running status DLI JU Sf Express running status 22995 live train status 22995 train status