22997 Train Running Status

To check 22997 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22997 JLWC SGNR, you are starting your journey from Kesri Singhpur today. Then you will select Kesri Singhpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22997 live status containing 22997 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22997 train running status


Train number 22997 JLWC SGNR is a SUPERFAST that runs between Jhalawar City and Shri Ganganagar. It covers total journey of 1037 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jhalawar City at 15:30 and arrives Shri Ganganagar at 10:05 on second day. 22997 JLWC SGNR SUPERFAST has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22997?

The 30 stations for which 22997 running status is checked are Jhalawar City, Ramganj Mandi, Dakaniya Talav, Kota Junction, Lakheri, Indargarh, Sawai Madhopur, Chauth Ka Barwara, Isarda, Banasthali Niwai, Durgapura, Jaipur, Phulera, Sambhar Lake, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Nagaur, Nokha, Deshnok, Bikaner Junction, Lalgarh Junction, Lunkaransar, Mahajan, Suratgarh Junction, Jaitsar, Rai Singh Nagar, Gajsinghpur, Shri Karanpur, Kesri Singhpur, Shri Ganganagar.

What important informations are provided in 22997 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22997 JLWC SGNR, the actual and expected arrival time of 22997, actual and expected departure time of JLWC SGNR, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22997 JLWC SGNR cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22997 for your journey station to find if train 22997, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22997 train running status JLWC SGNR running status 22997 live train status 22997 train status