22998 Train Running Status

To check 22998 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22998 SGNR JLWC, you are starting your journey from Ramganj Mandi today. Then you will select Ramganj Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22998 live status containing 22998 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22998 train running status


Train number 22998 SGNR JLWC is a SUPERFAST that runs between Shri Ganganagar and Jhalawar City. It covers total journey of 1038 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Shri Ganganagar at 17:30 and arrives Jhalawar City at 12:05 on second day. 22998 SGNR JLWC SUPERFAST has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22998?

The 30 stations for which 22998 running status is checked are Shri Ganganagar, Kesri Singhpur, Shri Karanpur, Gajsinghpur, Rai Singh Nagar, Jaitsar, Suratgarh Junction, Mahajan, Lunkaransar, Lalgarh Junction, Bikaner Junction, Deshnok, Nokha, Nagaur, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Sambhar Lake, Phulera, Jaipur, Durgapura, Banasthali Niwai, Isarda, Chauth Ka Barwara, Sawai Madhopur, Indargarh, Lakheri, Kota Junction, Dakaniya Talav, Ramganj Mandi, Jhalawar City.

What important informations are provided in 22998 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22998 SGNR JLWC, the actual and expected arrival time of 22998, actual and expected departure time of SGNR JLWC, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22998 SGNR JLWC cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22998 for your journey station to find if train 22998, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22998 train running status SGNR JLWC running status 22998 live train status 22998 train status