25202 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 25202 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 25202 NKE SGL Intercity, you are starting your journey from Majhowalia today. Then you will select Majhowalia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 25202 live status containing 25202 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 25202 train running status

NKE SGL Intercity

Train number 25202 NKE SGL Intercity is a Mail Express that runs between Narkatiaganj Jn and Sagauli Jn. It covers total journey of 59 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Narkatiaganj Jn at 04:20 and arrives Sagauli Jn at 05:35 on first day. 25202 NKE SGL Mail Express has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 25202?

The 6 stations for which 25202 running status is checked are Narkatiaganj Junction, Sathi, Chanpatia, Bettiah, Majhowalia, Sagauli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 25202 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 25202 NKE SGL Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 25202, actual and expected departure time of NKE SGL Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 25202 NKE SGL Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 25202 for your journey station to find if train 25202, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

25202 train running status NKE SGL Intercity running status 25202 live train status 25202 train status