28181 Train Running Status

To check 28181 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 28181 TATA KIR Express, you are starting your journey from Semapur today. Then you will select Semapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 28181 live status containing 28181 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 28181 train running status

TATA KIR Express

Train number 28181 TATA KIR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Tatanagar Jn and Katihar Jn. It covers total journey of 589 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tatanagar Jn at 21:25 and arrives Katihar Jn at 14:45 on second day. 28181 TATA KIR MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 28181?

The 27 stations for which 28181 running status is checked are Tatanagar Junction, Purulia Junction, Anara, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Gidhaur, Jamui, Mananpur, Kiul Junction, Hathidah Junction Upper, New Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Lakhminia, Sahibpur Kml Junction, Khagaria Junction, Mansi Junction, Mahes Khunt, Narayanpur, Thana Bihpur Junction, Naugachia, Kursela, Karagola Road, Semapur, Katihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 28181 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 28181 TATA KIR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 28181, actual and expected departure time of TATA KIR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 28181 TATA KIR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 28181 for your journey station to find if train 28181, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

28181 train running status TATA KIR Express running status 28181 live train status 28181 train status