28182 Train Running Status

To check 28182 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 28182 KIR TATA Express, you are starting your journey from Purulia Jn today. Then you will select Purulia Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 28182 live status containing 28182 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 28182 train running status

KIR TATA Express

Train number 28182 KIR TATA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Katihar Jn and Tatanagar Jn. It covers total journey of 589 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Katihar Jn at 15:00 and arrives Tatanagar Jn at 06:20 on second day. 28182 KIR TATA MAIL EXPRESS has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 28182?

The 27 stations for which 28182 running status is checked are Katihar Junction, Semapur, Karagola Road, Kursela, Naugachia, Thana Bihpur Junction, Narayanpur, Mahes Khunt, Mansi Junction, Khagaria Junction, Sahibpur Kml Junction, Lakhminia, Begu Sarai, New Barauni Junction, Hathidah Junction Upper, Kiul Junction, Mananpur, Jamui, Gidhaur, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Anara, Purulia Junction, Tatanagar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 28182 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 28182 KIR TATA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 28182, actual and expected departure time of KIR TATA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 28182 KIR TATA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 28182 for your journey station to find if train 28182, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

28182 train running status KIR TATA Express running status 28182 live train status 28182 train status