30112 Train Running Status

To check 30112 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30112 BP MJT Local, you are starting your journey from Re-mount Road today. Then you will select Re-mount Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30112 live status containing 30112 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30112 train running status

BP MJT Local

Train number 30112 BP MJT Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Barrackpore and Majerhat. It covers total journey of 34 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barrackpore at 17:20 and arrives Majerhat at 19:19 on first day. 30112 BP MJT SUBURBAN has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30112?

The 19 stations for which 30112 running status is checked are Barrackpore, Titagarh, Khardaha, Sodpur, Agarpara, Belgharia, Dum Dum, Patipukur, Kolkatta Terminal, Tala, Bagh Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Barra Bazar, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Eden Gardens, Princep Ghat, Khidirpur, Re-mount Road, Majerhat.

What important informations are provided in 30112 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30112 BP MJT Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30112, actual and expected departure time of BP MJT Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30112 BP MJT Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30112 for your journey station to find if train 30112, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30112 train running status BP MJT Local running status 30112 live train status 30112 train status