30113 Train Running Status

To check 30113 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30113 BBDB BP Local, you are starting your journey from Titagarh today. Then you will select Titagarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30113 live status containing 30113 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30113 train running status


Train number 30113 BBDB BP Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag and Barrackpore. It covers total journey of 25 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag at 10:38 and arrives Barrackpore at 11:37 on first day. 30113 BBDB BP SUBURBAN has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30113?

The 14 stations for which 30113 running status is checked are Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Barra Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Bagh Bazar, Tala, Kolkatta Terminal, Patipukur, Dum Dum, Belgharia, Agarpara, Sodpur, Khardaha, Titagarh, Barrackpore.

What important informations are provided in 30113 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30113 BBDB BP Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30113, actual and expected departure time of BBDB BP Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30113 BBDB BP Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30113 for your journey station to find if train 30113, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30113 train running status BBDB BP Local running status 30113 live train status 30113 train status