30128 Train Running Status

To check 30128 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30128 KLYM MJT Local, you are starting your journey from Re-mount Road today. Then you will select Re-mount Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30128 live status containing 30128 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30128 train running status


Train number 30128 KLYM MJT Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Kalyani Simanta and Majerhat. It covers total journey of 64 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kalyani Simanta at 08:14 and arrives Majerhat at 10:45 on first day. 30128 KLYM MJT SUBURBAN has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30128?

The 31 stations for which 30128 running status is checked are Kalyani Simanta, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani Silpanchal, Kalyani, Kanchrapara, Halisahar, Naihati Junction, Kankinara, Jagadal, Shyamnagar, Ichhapur, Palta, Barrackpore, Titagarh, Khardaha, Sodpur, Agarpara, Belgharia, Dum Dum, Patipukur, Kolkatta Terminal, Tala, Bagh Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Barra Bazar, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Eden Gardens, Princep Ghat, Khidirpur, Re-mount Road, Majerhat.

What important informations are provided in 30128 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30128 KLYM MJT Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30128, actual and expected departure time of KLYM MJT Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30128 KLYM MJT Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30128 for your journey station to find if train 30128, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30128 train running status KLYM MJT Local running status 30128 live train status 30128 train status