30312 Train Running Status

To check 30312 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30312 BT MJT Local, you are starting your journey from Re-mount Road today. Then you will select Re-mount Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30312 live status containing 30312 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30312 train running status

BT MJT Local

Train number 30312 BT MJT Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Barasat and Majerhat. It covers total journey of 34 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barasat at 15:50 and arrives Majerhat at 17:18 on first day. 30312 BT MJT SUBURBAN has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30312?

The 21 stations for which 30312 running status is checked are Barasat, Hridaypur, Madhyamgram, New Barrackpore, Bisharpara Kodalia, Birati, Durganagar, Dum Dum Cant, Dum Dum, Patipukur, Kolkatta Terminal, Tala, Bagh Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Barra Bazar, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Eden Gardens, Princep Ghat, Khidirpur, Re-mount Road, Majerhat.

What important informations are provided in 30312 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30312 BT MJT Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30312, actual and expected departure time of BT MJT Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30312 BT MJT Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30312 for your journey station to find if train 30312, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30312 train running status BT MJT Local running status 30312 live train status 30312 train status