30317 Train Running Status

To check 30317 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30317 MJT DTK Local, you are starting your journey from Bamangachhi today. Then you will select Bamangachhi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30317 live status containing 30317 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30317 train running status


Train number 30317 MJT DTK Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Majerhat and Dattapukur. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Majerhat at 16:33 and arrives Dattapukur at 18:22 on first day. 30317 MJT DTK SUBURBAN has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30317?

The 23 stations for which 30317 running status is checked are Majerhat, Re-mount Road, Khidirpur, Princep Ghat, Eden Gardens, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Barra Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Bagh Bazar, Tala, Kolkatta Terminal, Patipukur, Dum Dum, Dum Dum Cant, Durganagar, Birati, Bisharpara Kodalia, New Barrackpore, Madhyamgram, Hridaypur, Barasat, Bamangachhi, Dattapukur.

What important informations are provided in 30317 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30317 MJT DTK Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30317, actual and expected departure time of MJT DTK Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30317 MJT DTK Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30317 for your journey station to find if train 30317, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30317 train running status MJT DTK Local running status 30317 live train status 30317 train status