30332 Train Running Status

To check 30332 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30332 HB MJT Local, you are starting your journey from Re-mount Road today. Then you will select Re-mount Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30332 live status containing 30332 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30332 train running status

HB MJT Local

Train number 30332 HB MJT Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Habra and Majerhat. It covers total journey of 56 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Habra at 14:15 and arrives Majerhat at 16:15 on first day. 30332 HB MJT SUBURBAN has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30332?

The 27 stations for which 30332 running status is checked are Habra, Ashok Nagar Rd, Guma, Bira, Dattapukur, Bamangachhi, Barasat, Hridaypur, Madhyamgram, New Barrackpore, Bisharpara Kodalia, Birati, Durganagar, Dum Dum Cant, Dum Dum, Patipukur, Kolkatta Terminal, Tala, Bagh Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Barra Bazar, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Eden Gardens, Princep Ghat, Khidirpur, Re-mount Road, Majerhat.

What important informations are provided in 30332 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30332 HB MJT Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30332, actual and expected departure time of HB MJT Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30332 HB MJT Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30332 for your journey station to find if train 30332, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30332 train running status HB MJT Local running status 30332 live train status 30332 train status