30342 Train Running Status

To check 30342 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30342 BNJ MJT Local, you are starting your journey from Re-mount Road today. Then you will select Re-mount Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30342 live status containing 30342 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30342 train running status


Train number 30342 BNJ MJT Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Bangaon Jn and Majerhat. It covers total journey of 88 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangaon Jn at 06:35 and arrives Majerhat at 09:17 on first day. 30342 BNJ MJT SUBURBAN has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30342?

The 28 stations for which 30342 running status is checked are Bangaon Junction, Chandpara, Thakurnagar, Gobardanga, Machchalandapur, Habra, Ashok Nagar Rd, Guma, Bira, Dattapukur, Bamangachhi, Barasat, Madhyamgram, Birati, Dum Dum Cant, Dum Dum, Patipukur, Kolkatta Terminal, Tala, Bagh Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Barra Bazar, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Eden Gardens, Princep Ghat, Khidirpur, Re-mount Road, Majerhat.

What important informations are provided in 30342 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30342 BNJ MJT Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30342, actual and expected departure time of BNJ MJT Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30342 BNJ MJT Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30342 for your journey station to find if train 30342, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30342 train running status BNJ MJT Local running status 30342 live train status 30342 train status