30346 Train Running Status

To check 30346 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30346 BNJ Bbd Local, you are starting your journey from Re-mount Road today. Then you will select Re-mount Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30346 live status containing 30346 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30346 train running status

BNJ Bbd Local

Train number 30346 BNJ Bbd Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Bangaon Jn and Majerhat. It covers total journey of 88 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangaon Jn at 09:50 and arrives Majerhat at 12:35 on first day. 30346 BNJ MJT SUBURBAN has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30346?

The 34 stations for which 30346 running status is checked are Bangaon Junction, Bibhuti Bhushan H, Chandpara, Thakurnagar, Gobardanga, Machchalandapur, Sanhati, Habra, Ashok Nagar Rd, Guma, Bira, Dattapukur, Bamangachhi, Barasat, Hridaypur, Madhyamgram, New Barrackpore, Bisharpara Kodalia, Birati, Durganagar, Dum Dum Cant, Dum Dum, Patipukur, Kolkatta Terminal, Tala, Bagh Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Barra Bazar, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Eden Gardens, Princep Ghat, Khidirpur, Re-mount Road, Majerhat.

What important informations are provided in 30346 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30346 BNJ Bbd Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30346, actual and expected departure time of BNJ Bbd Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30346 BNJ Bbd Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30346 for your journey station to find if train 30346, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30346 train running status BNJ Bbd Local running status 30346 live train status 30346 train status