30351 Train Running Status

To check 30351 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 30351 MJT BT Local, you are starting your journey from Hridaypur today. Then you will select Hridaypur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 30351 live status containing 30351 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 30351 train running status

MJT BT Local

Train number 30351 MJT BT Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Majerhat and Barasat. It covers total journey of 34 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Majerhat at 10:20 and arrives Barasat at 11:56 on first day. 30351 MJT BT SUBURBAN has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 30351?

The 21 stations for which 30351 running status is checked are Majerhat, Re-mount Road, Khidirpur, Princep Ghat, Eden Gardens, Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag, Barra Bazar, Sovabazar-ahiritola, Bagh Bazar, Tala, Kolkatta Terminal, Patipukur, Dum Dum, Dum Dum Cant, Durganagar, Birati, Bisharpara Kodalia, New Barrackpore, Madhyamgram, Hridaypur, Barasat.

What important informations are provided in 30351 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 30351 MJT BT Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 30351, actual and expected departure time of MJT BT Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 30351 MJT BT Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 30351 for your journey station to find if train 30351, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

30351 train running status MJT BT Local running status 30351 live train status 30351 train status