31612 Train Running Status

To check 31612 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 31612 RHA SDAH Local, you are starting your journey from Bidhan Nagar today. Then you will select Bidhan Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 31612 live status containing 31612 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 31612 train running status


Train number 31612 RHA SDAH Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Ranaghat Jn and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 76 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ranaghat Jn at 04:20 and arrives Sealdah at 06:05 on first day. 31612 RHA SDAH SUBURBAN has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 31612?

The 24 stations for which 31612 running status is checked are Ranaghat Junction, Payradanga, Chakdaha, Palpara, Simurali, Madanpur, Kalyani, Kanchrapara, Halisahar, Naihati Junction, Kankinara, Jagadal, Shyamnagar, Ichhapur, Palta, Barrackpore, Titagarh, Khardaha, Sodpur, Agarpara, Belgharia, Dum Dum, Bidhan Nagar, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 31612 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 31612 RHA SDAH Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 31612, actual and expected departure time of RHA SDAH Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 31612 RHA SDAH Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 31612 for your journey station to find if train 31612, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

31612 train running status RHA SDAH Local running status 31612 live train status 31612 train status