31724 Train Running Status

To check 31724 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 31724 KNJ Rhalocal, you are starting your journey from Birnagar today. Then you will select Birnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 31724 live status containing 31724 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 31724 train running status

KNJ Rhalocal

Train number 31724 KNJ Rhalocal is a SUBURBAN that runs between Krishngr Cty Jn and Ranaghat Jn. It covers total journey of 26 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Krishngr Cty Jn at 20:44 and arrives Ranaghat Jn at 21:15 on first day. 31724 KNJ RHA SUBURBAN has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 31724?

The 5 stations for which 31724 running status is checked are Krishngr Cty Junction, Badkulla, Taherpur, Birnagar, Ranaghat Junction.

What important informations are provided in 31724 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 31724 KNJ Rhalocal, the actual and expected arrival time of 31724, actual and expected departure time of KNJ Rhalocal, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 31724 KNJ Rhalocal cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 31724 for your journey station to find if train 31724, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

31724 train running status KNJ Rhalocal running status 31724 live train status 31724 train status