33846 Train Running Status

To check 33846 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 33846 BNJ SDAH Local, you are starting your journey from Bidhan Nagar today. Then you will select Bidhan Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 33846 live status containing 33846 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 33846 train running status


Train number 33846 BNJ SDAH Local is a SUBURBAN that runs between Bangaon Jn and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 79 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangaon Jn at 17:30 and arrives Sealdah at 19:30 on first day. 33846 BNJ SDAH SUBURBAN has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 33846?

The 23 stations for which 33846 running status is checked are Bangaon Junction, Chandpara, Thakurnagar, Gobardanga, Machchalandapur, Sanhati, Habra, Ashok Nagar Rd, Guma, Bira, Dattapukur, Bamangachhi, Barasat, Hridaypur, Madhyamgram, New Barrackpore, Bisharpara Kodalia, Birati, Durganagar, Dum Dum Cant, Dum Dum, Bidhan Nagar, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 33846 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 33846 BNJ SDAH Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 33846, actual and expected departure time of BNJ SDAH Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 33846 BNJ SDAH Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 33846 for your journey station to find if train 33846, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

33846 train running status BNJ SDAH Local running status 33846 live train status 33846 train status