38801 Train Running Status

To check 38801 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 38801 HWH MDN Local, you are starting your journey from Gokulpur today. Then you will select Gokulpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 38801 live status containing 38801 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 38801 train running status


Train number 38801 HWH MDN Local is a Suburban that runs between Howrah Jn and Midnapore. It covers total journey of 129 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Howrah Jn at 02:40 and arrives Midnapore at 05:35 on first day. 38801 HWH MDN Suburban has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 38801?

The 30 stations for which 38801 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Santragachi Junction, Andul, Sankrall, Bauria Junction, Chengel, Phuleswar, Ulubaria, Bir Shibpur, Kulgachia, Bagnan, Ghoraghata, Deulti, Kolaghat Goods, Mecheda, Nandahganja, Bhogpur, Narayan Pakuria Mura, Panskura, Khirai, Haur, Radhamohanpur, Balichak, Shyam Chak, Madpur, Jakpur, Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore.

What important informations are provided in 38801 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 38801 HWH MDN Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 38801, actual and expected departure time of HWH MDN Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 38801 HWH MDN Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 38801 for your journey station to find if train 38801, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

38801 train running status HWH MDN Local running status 38801 live train status 38801 train status