38820 Train Running Status

To check 38820 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 38820 MDN HWH Local, you are starting your journey from Tikiapara today. Then you will select Tikiapara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 38820 live status containing 38820 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 38820 train running status


Train number 38820 MDN HWH Local is a Suburban that runs between Midnapore and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 129 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Midnapore at 14:25 and arrives Howrah Jn at 17:40 on first day. 38820 MDN HWH Suburban has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 38820?

The 37 stations for which 38820 running status is checked are Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction, Jakpur, Madpur, Shyam Chak, Balichak, Duan, Radhamohanpur, Haur, Khirai, Panskura, Narayan Pakuria Mura, Bhogpur, Nandahganja, Mecheda, Kolaghat Goods, Deulti, Ghoraghata, Bagnan, Kulgachia, Bir Shibpur, Ulubaria, Phuleswar, Chengel, Bauria Junction, Nalpur, Abada, Sankrall, Andul, Maurigram, Santragachi Junction, Ramrajatala, Dashnagar, Tikiapara, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 38820 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 38820 MDN HWH Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 38820, actual and expected departure time of MDN HWH Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 38820 MDN HWH Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 38820 for your journey station to find if train 38820, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

38820 train running status MDN HWH Local running status 38820 live train status 38820 train status