42014 Train Running Status

To check 42014 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 42014 GPD MASS Emu Local, you are starting your journey from Basin Bridge Jn today. Then you will select Basin Bridge Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 42014 live status containing 42014 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 42014 train running status

GPD MASS Emu Local

Train number 42014 GPD MASS Emu Local is a Suburban that runs between Gummidipundi and Chennai Central Subu. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gummidipundi at 08:25 and arrives Chennai Central Subu at 10:00 on first day. 42014 GPD MASS Suburban has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 42014?

The 17 stations for which 42014 running status is checked are Gummidipundi, Kavaraippettai, Ponneri, Anuppambattu, Minjur, Nandiyampakkam, Attippattu, Attipattu Pudu Nagar.h, Ennore, Kathivakkam, Wimco Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Voc Nagar, Tondiarpet, Korukkupet Junction, Basin Bridge Junction, Chennai Central Subu.

What important informations are provided in 42014 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 42014 GPD MASS Emu Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 42014, actual and expected departure time of GPD MASS Emu Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 42014 GPD MASS Emu Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 42014 for your journey station to find if train 42014, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

42014 train running status GPD MASS Emu Local running status 42014 live train status 42014 train status